Teams for Ruka: 67 jumpers will participate

Created: 23.11.2022 23:10 / ac

67 players from 17 countries will compete in this weekend’s World Cup in Ruka.

The third and fourth races of the season will take place on Saturday and Sunday at the Arctic Circle in Finland. 10 athletes will represent the host country.

Kamil Stoch

A total of 17 teams have registered for the tournament in Ruka. All the top 10 athletes will participate in the World Cup. However, the Wisla has some changes compared to the launch.

Francisco Morth Replaces what was directed at the Austrian team Daniel Huber. Also Norwegian Bendik Jacobsen Heckley and German Stephen Leahey They will get their first chances of the season.

You may also be interested in: All Tabs Live: World Cup Winter Begins in the Arctic Circle

Teams for Ruka:

Vladimir Chografsky

Marcus Eisenbichler
Carl Geiger
Stephen Leahey
Beuss Basque
Constantine Schmidt
Andrew Wellinger

Arty Icro
Kevin Maltchev

Anti Alto
Kale Heikkinen
Henry Cavillo
Nico Kitosaho
Dear Jarco
This is Marylainen
Edu Nausianen
Wilho Balosari
Artu Pojola
Caspary Waldo

Francesco Cecon
Giovanni Brazzatola
Alex Insam

Ren Nikaido
Junshiro Kobayashi
Ryo-yu Kobayashi
Naoki Nakamura
Keiichi Sato
Yukiya Sato

Mackenzie Boyd-Close

Sabirzhan Muminov
Danil Vasiliev

Johann Andre Forfang
Halver Egner Granerud
Bendik Hegley Jacobsen
Robert Johansson
Marius Lindvig
Christopher Erickson Sundel
Daniel Andre Dante

Philip Assenwald
Manuel Fedner
Michael Haybok
John Horle
Stephen Croft
Francisco Morth
Daniel Schofenic

See also  Arrests during an unauthorized protest of murdered women in London

David Kubaki
Thomas Bilch
Kamil Stoch
Pavel Vasek
Jakub Volney
Aleksander Zniszczol
Piotr Syla

Daniel Andrey Cassina
Andriy Feltorian

Gregory Deswanton
Dominic Peter

Zika Zeller
Lovro Kos
Anze Lanisek
Domain Prevc
Peter Prevsey
Timi Zach

Republic of Che
Roman Gaudelka

Muhammad Irfan Sindimar
Fatih Arda Ipcioglu

Decker Dean
Casey Larson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.