Citizens from five countries forced into preventive isolation in Portugal

Travelers from South Africa, Brazil, India, Nepal and the United Kingdom must observe a precautionary isolation period of 14 days at home or at a place designated by health authorities after entering Portugal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.