Democratics to honor Mike O’Brien

Mike O'Brien

Mike O’Brien

The Weston Democratic Town Committee is hosting its Spring Gala and Campaign Kick-Off on Sunday, June 2, from 5 to 7 p.m. at the home of Gayle and Seth Weinstein, 8 Hills End Lane.

The event will honor Michael O’Brien with the 2013 John C. Hammerslough Award for exemplary initiative in public service.

The evening is open to all for a minimum contribution to the DTC of $50. For information on how to give online and to RSVP, contact Barbara Reynolds at [email protected] or 203-227-5074 by May 28.

Checks may be mailed to Weston DTC, P.O. Box 1172, Weston CT 06883.

The gala Host Committee includes Howard Aibel, Dick Bochinski, Ken Edgar, Steve Ezzes, Bob Gardner, Fran Goldstein, Beth Gralnick, Nancy Hammerslough, Anne and Ralph Hunt, Melissa Koller, Susan Moch, David Muller, Barbara Reynolds, Barbara Schwab, Laura Smits, Sara Spaulding, Jessica Spector, Amy Shapiro, and Gayle and Seth Weinstein.

About author

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. The Weston Forum, 16 Bailey Avenue, Ridgefield, CT 06877

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress