Sore Throat

It is a very attractive website built using wonderful features based in Wordpress. It is an informative health care blog regarding:

Simvastatin

You can learn more about Simvastatin or Zocor which treats triglyceride and high cholesterol levels in blood. You might need medical attention for Simvastatin side effects.

Atenolol

As a beta blocker Atenolol is a drug used primarily in cardiovascular diseases. Be careful! Please be informed about Atenolol side effects.

Metoprolol

It is a receptor blocker used in treatment of several diseases of the cardiovascular system, especially hypertension. Metoprolol side effects must be considered for this drug.

Yaz

Known also as Yasmin is used for ovulation prevention. Before taking it, read Yaz side effects.

Zoloft

Also known as Sertraline is an antidepressant of the selective serotonin reuptake inhibitor. Consider the related topics:

Do not forget to read also Zoloft side effects since it is well described.

Lisinopril

It is used in treatment of hypertension. Before using Lisinopril please refer to Lisinopril side effects to avoid heart problems.

Menu 

La Roue Elayne at Cobb’s Mill Inn offers live music

La Roue Elayne at Cobb’s Mill Inn on Old Mill Road in Weston has scheduled the following live music acts. Call 203-227-7221 for more information.

Friday, July 20: Harvann Band, 9 p.m.

Thursday, July 26: Jay Stollman Band, 9 p.m.

Friday, July 27: Where’s Jimmy?, 9 p.m.

Friday, July 28: La Roue’s Original Sin Band, 9 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 2: Old School Revue, 9 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 3: Kim Myers Band

Saturday, Aug. 4: The Paula G. Reality Band, 9 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 9: La Roue’s Original Sin Band, 9 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 10: Forever Young featuring Charlie Karp, 9 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 11: Where’s Jimmy, 9 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 16: La Roue’s Original Sin Band, 9 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 17: The Straight Jackets, 9 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 18: Jay Stollman Band, 9 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 24: The Navels, 9 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 30: Tangled Vine, 9 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 31: Pimpinella 9 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 1: Jay Stollman Band, 9 p.m.

About author

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© Hersam Acorn. All rights reserved. The Weston Forum, 16 Bailey Avenue, Ridgefield, CT 06877

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress